The Department of Government Support aims to achieve excellence in providing digital government services. In line with this priority, which is part of the Digital Transformation sector, the Department strives to provide integrated, digitized government services to enhance the quality of life and boost business growth opportunities in the Abu Dhabi Emirate. The Department of Government Support also promotes innovation through digital transformation and strengthening cyber-resilience across the Abu Dhabi government. 

The ‘TAMM’ ecosystem is an example of the efforts made by the Abu Dhabi government to advance digital transformation in the UAE capital. Through close collaboration with all government entities, the platform uses the latest technologies and digital solutions to provide easy and convenient experiences for customers and provide citizens and residents with high quality and efficient digital government services through an integrated and safe digital platform.

The collective commitment has yielded outstanding results by focusing on the importance of providing world-class government experiences, all of which are led by innovation. In this context, an increasing number of services provided by Abu Dhabi government entities are being integrated into the ‘TAMM’ ecosystem. Abu Dhabi citizens and residents can now complete government service documentation with ease and convenience from their home or office through easy-to-use unified digital channels.

The ‘TAMM’ ecosystem’s digital features have also been enhanced through the recent launch of many services and initiatives, including “Abu Dhabi Pay”, which provides digital payment solutions for government service fees, and “Abu Dhabi Connect”, which provides more than 54 digital government documents to enable customers to complete transactions without the need for paperwork. These services and initiatives aim to improve the Abu Dhabi residents’ quality of life, enabling them to complete services with ease and convenience.

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

تعمل دائرة الإسناد الحكومي على تحقيق التميز في الخدمات الحكومية الرقمية. وضمن هذه الأولوية المتعلقة بقطاع التحول الرقمي، تسعى دائرة الإسناد الحكومي إلى تقديم الخدمات الحكومية المتكاملة والرقمية، وبشكل يسهم في تعزيز جودة الحياة وزيادة فرص نمو الأعمال في إمارة أبوظبي، حيث تركز الدائرة جهودها على تشجيع الابتكار على مستوى حكومة أبوظبي من خلال التحولات الرقمية، بالإضافة إلى تعزيز المرونة السيبرانية عبر حكومة أبوظبي.

وتشكل منظومة خدمات أبوظبي الحكومية الموحدة "تم" مثالاً على الجهود التي بذلتها دائرة الإسناد الحكومي وحكومة أبوظبي بوجه عام لدفع عجلة التحول الرقمي في عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث تسخّر منظومة "تم" من خلال التعاون الوثيق مع جميع الجهات الحكومية في أبوظبي أحدث التقنيات والحلول الرقمية لتوفير رحلات وتجارب خدمية سلسة للمتعاملين ورفد جميع السكان على امتداد إمارة أبوظبي بخدمات حكومية رقمية ذات جودة وكفاءة عالية عبر منصة رقمية متكاملة وآمنة.

وفي سياق الجهود المبذولة لتوفير تجارب حكومية عالمية المستوى ترتكز في جوهرها على الابتكار باعتباره أساساً لمنظومات العمل والممارسات الحكومية، فقد جرى مؤخراً إضافة العديد من الخدمات التي تقدمها الجهات الحكومية في أبوظبي وتوفيرها عبر منظومة خدمات أبوظبي الحكومية الموحدة "تم"، بحيث يمكن لمجتمع إمارة أبوظبي من مواطنين ومقيمين إنجاز ما يحتاجونه من خدمات حكومية بكل سلاسة ويُسر من منازلهم أو مكاتبهم من خلال قنوات رقمية موحدة سهلة الاستخدام وتوفر خيارات أخرى للمتعاملين لإنهاء خدماتهم بسهولة ويسر.

من جهة أخرى، فقد جرى تعزيز الميزات والخصائص الرقمية لمنظومة "تم" من خلال إطلاق العديد من الخدمات والمبادرات مؤخراً مثل منصة "سداد أبوظبي" التي توفر حلول دفع رقمية لسداد رسوم الخدمات الحكومية، ومبادرة "الحكومة المتكاملة" التي تم بموجبها تحويل أكثر من 54 وثيقة حكومية ورقية إلى بيانات رقمية متكاملة مع الخدمات التي تقدمها العديد من الجهات الحكومية في أبوظبي، ما يتيح للمتعامل إنجاز المعاملات الحكومية من دون مستندات ورقية، حيث تستهدف هذه الخدمات والمبادرات الداعمة تحسين جودة حياة سكان أبوظبي وتمكينهم من إنجاز الخدمات التي يحتاجونها من أي مكان وبكل سهولة وسلاسة.

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
تأكيد