The Department of Government Support - Abu Dhabi (DGS) was established in accordance with Emiri Decree issued by H.H. Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, in his capacity as Ruler of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi in October 2019. The DGS is chaired by Ali Rashed Al Ketbi.

Under the terms of this Decree, the DGS encompasses the Human Resources Authority - Abu Dhabi (HRA), the Abu Dhabi Digital Authority (ADDA) and the Abu Dhabi School of Government (ADSG). The Department meets the needs of other government entities and provides services that exceed customer expectations, while conforming to the highest international practices and standards.

The Department of Government Support works closely with the government entities under its umbrella to implement initiatives and projects that fall within its main areas of competence, ensuring the fulfillment of its strategic objectives, priorities and core action plan, which can be summed up as follows:

  • Developing human capital through the development of an integrated, efficient, effective and competitively productive human resources system for the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.
  • Providing government services and solutions through the introduction of a specialized, proactive, integrated and secure digital government system, by adopting innovation, developing partnerships, instigating strategies, policies and standards, and upgrading the digital infrastructure to enhance the effectiveness of government performance.
  • Providing world-class training and professional development to all Abu Dhabi Government employees, based on international best practices in line with the priorities and requirements of Abu Dhabi.
  • Providing procurement services and solutions through the introduction of a reliable procurement system, providing the best value for cost, introducing integrated digital purchasing processes and supporting partnership-based procurement systems.
     

 

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

أنشئت دائرة الإسناد الحكومي في أكتوبر 2019 بمرسوم أميري أصدره صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان "حفظه الله" بصفته حاكم إمارة أبوظبي، ويرأس الدائرة علي راشد الكتبي. وقد جاء إنشاء دائرة الإسناد الحكومي في إطار التوجهات المستقبلية لحكومة أبوظبي، حيث تتسم الدائرة بالتعاون والاندماج، والتمكين، والتنوع، والاهتمام بالخدمات.  
وبموجب المرسوم الأميري، يتبع لدائرة الإسناد الحكومي كل من هيئة أبوظبي الرقمية، وهيئة الموارد البشرية لإمارة أبوظبي، وأكاديمية أبوظبي الحكومية. وتهدف دائرة الإسناد الحكومي في أبوظبي إلى تلبية متطلبات واحتياجات الدوائر الحكومية الأخرى، وتقديم الخدمات للمتعاملين بشكل يفوق توقعاتهم، وذلك وفقاً لأرقى الممارسات والمعايير العالمية. 
وتعمل دائرة الإسناد الحكومي يداً بيد مع الجهات الحكومية الأخرى المنضوية تحت مظلتها، لتنفيذ كافة المبادرات والمشاريع التي تقع ضمن نطاق اختصاصاتها الرئيسية، وبالشكل الذي يضمن تحقيق أهدافها وأولوياتها الاستراتيجية، والتي تتمثل في:

  • تنمية وتطوير رأس المال البشري  من خلال تطوير منظومة موارد بشرية متكاملة، ذات كفاءة وفعالية وانتاجية تنافسية لإمارة أبوظبي.
  • تقديم الخدمات والحلول الحكومية من خلال تقديم منظومة حكومية رقمية استباقية متخصصة ومتكاملة وآمنة، وذلك عبر تبني مفهوم الابتكار وتوسيع قاعدة الشراكات، ووضع الاستراتيجيات والسياسات والمعايير وتطوير البنى التحتية الرقمية بما يعزز فعالية الأداء الحكومي. 
  • تقديم خدمات وحلول المشتريات، من خلال تطوير نظام مشتريات موثوق، وتقديم أفضل قيمة مقابل التكلفة، وتبني عمليات شراء متكاملة ورقمية، بالإضافة إلى تشجيع أنظمة المشتريات القائمة على الشراكات.   
 

 

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
تأكيد