His Excellency Ali Rashid Qannas Al Ketbi

Chairman Message

The Department of Government Support in Abu Dhabi embodies the scope and vision of the wise leadership, that exemplifies the importance of innovation, cooperation, integration, empowerment, and keeping pace with future changes, and knowledge to build the nation and plan for the future, according to the decree issued by the late Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan in October 2019, and as per  Law no. 4 of 2020.  Department of Government Support is affiliated with the Human Resources Authority - Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi Digital Authority, and Abu Dhabi School of Government.

The establishment of the Department of Government Support is part of the future direction of Abu Dhabi government, and the Department is characterized by cooperation and integration, empowerment, diversity and interest in services. The Department also meets the requirements and needs of other government departments, and provides services to customers in a way that exceeds their expectations, in accordance with the best international practices and standards.

Today, in light of successive developments and qualitative progress in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi in all fields, thanks to the effective guidance of the wise leadership, we stand on the threshold of a new phase. This requires that we all cooperate and redouble our efforts to improve and develop the services provided by the Department of Government Support, whether government entities or patrons in Abu Dhabi, to help achieve the goals, vision and aspirations of the wise leadership in providing government services to the highest international practices and standards.

The Department of Government Support works hand in hand with the other government entities under its umbrella to implement all initiatives and projects that fall within the scope of its main competencies in a manner that ensures the achievement of its strategic goals and priorities and its main work, which are:

First: The development of human capital through the provision of a fully integrated human resources system, with efficient, effective, productivity for the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, including the development of flexible and adaptable organizational structures, a high-performance workforce, integrated skills, and the empowerment of government human resources within effective and innovative systems while applying the highest degree of accountability.

Second: Offering government services and solutions by providing a proactive, integrated, and secure digital government system by adopting the concept of innovation, expanding the base of partnerships, setting strategies, policies, standards, and developing a digital infrastructure to enhance the effectiveness of government performance. The Department also seeks to ensure the protection and security of digital assets for government entities and provide advanced technical solutions through digital platforms and channels, relying on the latest technological applications in order to provide joint government solutions.

Third: Providing improved procurement services and solutions as the Department works on developing a reliable procurement system, providing the best value for money and adopting integrated and digital procurement operations, in addition to encouraging partnership-based procurement systems.

In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that the Department of Government Support is based on partnership and cooperation with all government entities. We look forward to expanding the base of partnerships and pushing the boundaries of innovation in providing government services, and investing in building the capacities of Emirati citizens as a solid business approach, while at the same time being a major driver in achieving the strategic goals of the Department in line with the aspirations and vision of the wise leadership.

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

معالي علي راشد قناص الكتبي

رئيس دائرة الاسناد الحكومي

تم إنشاء دائرة الإسناد الحكومي – أبوظبي، تجسيداً عملياً لفكر ورؤية القيادة الرشيدة، التي تؤمن بأهمية الابتكار والتعاون والاندماج والتمكين ومواكبة التطور والمعرفة كأساس لبناء الأوطان والتخطيط السليم للمستقبل، وذلك وفق المرسـوم الذي أصـدره المغفــور لــه بــإذن الله تعالــى الشــيخ خليفــة بــن زايــد آل نهيــان - رحمــه الله- في أكتوبر عام 2019 وبموجــب القانــون رقـم 4 لسـنة 2020. وتتبـع الدائـرة كل من هيئــة المــوارد البشــرية لإمارة أبوظبي، وهيئــة أبوظبــي الرقميــة، وأكاديميــة أبوظبــي الحكوميــة.

وقد جاء إنشاء دائرة الإسناد الحكومي في إطار التوجهات المستقبلية لحكومة أبوظبي، حيث تتسم الدائرة بالتعاون والاندماج، والتمكين، والتنوع، والاهتمام بالخدمات. كما تهدف الدائرة إلى تلبية متطلبات واحتياجات الدوائر الحكومية الأخرى، وتقديم الخدمات للمتعاملين بشكل يفوق توقعاتهم، وذلك وفقاً لأرقى الممارسات والمعايير العالمية.

واليوم، وفي ظل ما تشهده إمارة أبوظبي من تطورات وقفزات نوعية متتالية في كافة المجالات، بفضل التوجيهات السديدة للقيادة الرشيدة، فإننا نقف على أعتاب مرحلة جديدة تتطلب منا جميعاً التعاون ومضاعفة الجهود لتحسين وتطوير الخدمات التي تقدمها دائرة الإسناد الحكومي، سواء للجهات الحكومية أو المتعاملين في إمارة أبوظبي، وذلك بما يسهم في تحقيق أهداف ورؤى وتطلعات القيادة الرشيدة في الانتقال بالخدمات الحكومية إلى أرقى المستويات والمعايير العالمية.

وستعمل دائرة الإسناد الحكومي يداً بيد مع الجهات الحكومية الأخرى المنضوية تحت مظلتها، لتنفيذ كافة المبادرات والمشاريع التي تقع ضمن نطاق اختصاصاتها الرئيسية، وبالشكل الذي يضمن تحقيق أهدافها وأولوياتها الاستراتيجية وبرنامج عملها الرئيسي، والتي تتمثل في الآتي:

أولاً: تنمية وتطوير رأس المال البشري من خلال تطوير منظومة موارد بشرية متكاملة، ذات كفاءة وفعالية وانتاجية تنافسية لإمارة أبوظبي، بما في ذلك تطوير هياكل تنظيمية مرنة وقابلة للتغيير، وقوة عمل مرتفعة الأداء، ومتكاملة المهارات، وتمكين الموارد البشرية الحكومية ضمن أنظمة فاعلة ومبتكرة، وإعمال أعلى قدر من المساءلة.

ثانياً: تقديم الخدمات والحلول الحكومية من خلال تقديم منظومة حكومية رقمية استباقية متخصصة ومتكاملة وآمنة، وذلك عبر تبني مفهوم الابتكار وتوسيع قاعدة الشراكات، ووضع الاستراتيجيات والسياسات والمعايير وتطوير البنى التحتية الرقمية بما يعزز فعالية الأداء الحكومي. كما تسعى الدائرة إلى ضمان حماية وأمن الأصول الرقمية للجهات الحكومية وتقديم حلول تقنية متطورة عبر منصات وقنوات رقمية والاعتماد على أحدث التطبيقات التكنولوجية من أجل توفير حلول حكومية مشتركة.

ثالثاً: تقديم خدمات وحلول المشتريات، حيث تعمل الدائرة على تطوير نظام مشتريات موثوق، وتقديم أفضل قيمة مقابل التكلفة، وتبني عمليات شراء متكاملة ورقمية، بالإضافة إلى تشجيع أنظمة المشتريات القائمة على الشراكات.

في الختام، أود التأكيد على أن دائرة الإسناد الحكومي تقوم على الشراكة والتعاون مع كافة الجهات الحكومية. ونتطلع إلى توسيع قاعدة الشراكات ودفع حدود الابتكار في تقديم الخدمات الحكومية، والاستثمار في بناء طاقات المواطن الإماراتي باعتبارها منهج عمل راسخ، وفي الوقت نفسه محركات رئيسية لتحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية للدائرة، بما ينسجم مع تطلعات ورؤى قيادتنا الرشيدة.

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
تأكيد